Skip to content

Dates / Mugenkyo tour dates

DateTownVenueEvent 
Thu 21 Sep 2017Ripon, North YorkshireRipon International festivalThe Way of the Drum Concert as part of the Ripon International Festivalmore
Fri 27 Oct 2017YorkYork Theatre RoyalMugenkyo Concert as part of the York TakeOver Festivalmore
Fri 3 Nov 2017DundeeCaird HallMugenkyo Concertmore
Thu 9 Nov 2017LancasterLancaster Grand TheatreMugenkyo Concertmore
Fri 10 Nov 2017LincolnTheatre RoyalMugenkyo Concertmore
Sat 11 Nov 2017LeedsCarriageworks TheatreMugenkyo Concertmore
Sun 12 Nov 2017PeterboroughKey TheatreMugenkyo Concertmore
Tue 14 Nov 2017TewkesburyRoses TheatreMugenkyo Concertmore
Wed 15 Nov 2017Wimborne Tivoli TheatreMugenkyo Concertmore
Thu 16 Nov 2017SouthamptonThe Berry Theatre, Hedge EndMugenkyo Concertmore
Fri 17 Nov 2017CarmarthenLyric TheatreMugenkyo Concertmore
Thu 23 Nov 2017ManchesterRoyal Northern College of MusicMugenkyo Concertmore
Fri 24 Nov 2017CaernarfonGaleriMugenkyo Concertmore
Sat 25 Nov 2017HexhamQueen's Hall Arts CentreMugenkyo Concertmore
Sun 26 Nov 2017FalkirkFalkirk Town HallMugenkyo Concertmore
Thu 3 May 2018 -
Sun 20 May 2018
UKFull concert tour at venues across the UKMUGENKYO SPRING 2018 TOURmore